IPSCA Dues Payment with PAC or Lobbyist Donation

Recurring QUARTERLY Payment

Affiliate Field Doctor Membership (Out of State)

1st Year/Student Field Doctor Membership

  • Free


Thank you for your payment

Recent Articles

The 2024 NGS Medicare fees are available www.ngsmedicare.com   Illinois Localities Locality 12 includes the following counties:  Bond, Calhoun, Clinton, Jersey, Macoupin, Madison, Monroe, Montgomery,…

IPSCA 2022-2023 Chiropractor of the Year The Illinois Prairie State Chiropractic Association proudly presented Dr. Brant D. Hulsebus (Rockford IL) with the Chiropractor of the…

IPSCA Awards 2023 Dr. Norris Erickson Beacon of Light Award Dr. John Reuter (Chicago IL) was named the 2023 Dr. Norris Erickson Beacon of Light…


Upcoming Events