IPSCA 2022-2023 Chiropractor of the Year

The Illinois Prairie State Chiropractic Association proudly presented Dr. Brant D. Hulsebus (Rockford IL) with the Chiropractor of the Year Award at the recent IPSCA Fall Convention in Oak Brook, IL. Dr. Hulsebus was recognized by his peers for his individual selfless dedication and leadership to the chiropractic profession and the association. It acknowledges his recent service to this organization, the chiropractic profession, and their community. This award celebrates a chiropractor who exemplifies the principles, passion, and purpose of chiropractic not only for today’s chiropractors and their patients but for the future of generations.